Listener-Supported
Mission-Driven
Public Radio
Click one of the icons above to listen live!

Staff

How to Reach Us

You can contact us online anytime, or via phone, Monday through Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. at 330-761-3099. Our fax number is 330-794-4228.The Summit is a commercial-free, local non-profit public radio station, filling a musical niche in northeast Ohio, with the support of listener-members and local businesses.

The Summit is a commercial-free, local non-profit public radio station, filling a musical niche in northeast Ohio, with the support of listener-members and local businesses.

Operations – Andrew James – 330-761-3182 or andrew@thesummit.fm

Membership – Nancy Sinning – 330-761-3187 or nancy@thesummit.fm

Program Director – Brad Savage – 330-761-3098 or brad@thesummit.fm

Music Director – Chad Miller – 330-761-3104 or chad@thesummit.fm

Creative Content Director – Garrett Hart – 330-761-3199 or garrett@thesummit.fm

Underwriting Sales Director – Laura Smiley – 330-761-1667 or laura@thesummit.fm

Volunteer & Events Coordinator – Maddie Indre – 330-907-8394 or volunteer@theusmmit.fm

General Manager – Tommy Bruno – 330-761-3095 or tommy@thesummit.fm

Press: Contact Tommy Bruno, General Manager, 309 Woolf Ave, Akron, OH 44312, tommy@thesummit.fm or 330-761-3095.

Website inquiries, should be directed to andrew@thesummit.fm

Official Summit logo

Click here for local music submission guidelines

The Summit

309 Woolf Avenue

Akron OH 44312