New Music Sampler

Summit New Music Sampler CD

Here's the latest Summit New Music Sampler CD. This exclusive CD is a thank you to all Summit Members, at the Basic Level and higher. To get your copy, and support The Summit, BECOME A MEMBER NOW, and 'Belong to the Music.'

Track List

1. Moon Taxi - All Day All Night
2. Boy & Bear - Where'd You Go
3. Mudcrutch - Trailer
4. Sam Beam and Jesca Hoop - Every Songbird Says
5. Frightened Rabbit - Get Out
6. Fruition - Labor Of Love
7. Lake Street Dive - I Don't Care About You
8. Mayer Hawthorne - Love Like That
9. Run River North - Run Or Hide
10. Oh Pep! - Doctor Doctor
11. River Matthews - Feels Like Morning