Contact The Summit!


How to Reach Us

You can contact us online anytime, or via phone, Monday through Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. at 330-761-3099. Our fax number is 330-761-3103.

The Summit is a commercial-free, local non-profit public radio station, filling a musical niche in northeast Ohio, with the support of listener-members and local businesses.

Operations - Andrew James -- 330-761-3182 or andrew@thesummit.fm

Membership - Nancy Sinning -- 330-761-3187 or nancy@thesummit.fm

Program Director - Brad Savage -- 330-761-3098 or brad@thesummit.fm

Music Director - Chad Miller -- 330-761-3104 or chad@thesummit.fm

Garrett Hart - Creative Content Director -- 330-761-3199 or garrett@thesummit.fm

Joey Harper - Underwriting & Sales -- 330-697-1354 or joeyharper@thesummit.fm

Jim Chenot - Underwriting & Sales -- 330-760-3229 or jim@thesummit.fm

Lesa Zoldan - Underwriting & Sales (Mahoning Valley) -- 330-502-3378 or lesa@thesummit.fm

Bill Hall - On-air personality -- billh@thesummit.fm

Linda Jackson - On-air personality -- lindajackson@913thesummit.com

Julie DiVitto - Volunteer Coordinator -- julie@thesummit.fm

Marilyn Stroud - Music Alive Coordinator -- marilyn@thesummit.fm

Tommy Bruno - General Manager -- 330-761-3095 or tommy@thesummit.fm

Press Contact

Tommy Bruno, General Manager, 65 Steiner Ave, Akron, OH 44301, tommy@thesummit.fm or 330-761-3095.

Questions concerning Public Service Announcements, publicservice@thesummit.fm.

Website inquiries, posting info to our online calendars, etc. should be directed to andrew@thesummit.fm.

Official Summit logo

Click here for local music submission guidelines

 

The Summit

65 Steiner Avenue

Akron OH 44301